catching up

So , i’m back & got alot of catching up to do.I’ve been going through the photos & getting them organised to post.

Today has been a busy day out & about so haven’t had the time needed to upload today so during the next few days will be posting the photos of progress.

The journal continues to grow  as does the knitting.

I’ve started to tie on beads & other bits to some of the days so will be writing about each bit .The 1st bit tied on is a silver sunflower on day 19 given to me by my daughter.I love sunflowers , so bright & always make me smile.

Other photos show the journal now at day 26.

till tomorrow……..

Leave a Reply

