day 92

I knitted with an acrylic donated to me by Elizabeth at my knit group.I love the tiny little flecks of brown through the blue yarn.Elizabeth had used the yarn to make a teddy bears jumper , so cute.

I love the fact that i’m using up all the odd bits of yarn that people have about.All hail to the concept of a scarp yarn bag !

I’ve yet to knit today ( day 93 ) but have chosen a purple that was another of this weeks’ donations.

Tomorrow i’m off out with friends to the Christmas Without Cruelty Fair.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

