festive season catch up

Now up to day 115 ! Doing this project has made me take stock of all that is happening in my life…sometimes that isn’t easy.I’m aiming to be positive  & not always managing it.

I’v e had a lovely time with my partner & daughter & visiting friends.That has made all of the stress & pain fade away for a bit ………

 

next few posts will be some photos………..

On Christmas day i knitted with some silver metallic ribbons that were around the crackers , i took the ribbons off then tied them together to make a length of yarn.I had some help untying from the crackers as it was such a fiddly job.

Leave a Reply

