days 117,118 & 119

Day 117 was a bad day pain wise so struggled through.The yarn is a ball of acrylic ‘velvelty’ yarn that my daughter gavc me for christmas.Lovely to knit with.

Day 118 is another gifted yarn from Tiger…a sumptuous slubby acrylic blend  , another gift.

Day 119 ( today ) i’ve been out to collect some art portfolios from a very generous person via the freecycle network…i am so pleased as this has saved me alot of money .I have nearly everything needed for the art course i’m starting in January.

I bought some yarn for 50p which i’ve knitted day 119 with.I think it is a truly hideous yarn ! I bought it however as it is perefct for a project i have in mind…knitted fish.I don’t have enough light tonight to take a decent photo of day 119 so will blog that in the morning.

Leave a Reply

