New year

So Knit a year has entered a new year on day 120 !

I hope that this year will see an improvement in my health & allow me to unblock all of my creativity.

Day 120 was knitted with some plarn yarn made by my friend Gay.It was amazingly quick to see her make it out of a sainsburys’ carrier bag…so i have some orange plastic  brightening up the knit a year.

Photos to follow as soon as i can get them uploaded.

Today i’m off to put up posters to promote the new knit group E11 Crafty Knitters.It is the worst poster i’ve ever made……i don’t mind as i will soon be creating fabulous posters  to brighten up this area.I want to make knitted posters.

Best get on now ….back later with photos

Leave a Reply

