Day 213

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Another sunny sunny day, lovely springtime.The yarn today is a purple acrylic donated to me.I love purple & as i am taking part in a Ravelry swap with a purple theme thought it appropriate for today.The yarn used on day 212 is another acrylic a subtle brown & cream.

Today my spirits have been lifted, my man is here for a visit, i got the volunteer job as a carers representative  & the sun is shining, also i am having dinner cooked for me. happy jay

Leave a Reply

