Image

Exploring on Day 265

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Day 265 had a sense of deja vu about it as i went SOAS again after signing up for another course ; this time in book making.

I had a walk through some London gardens & spotted a tree that had the shape of a pregnant woman in Russell Square.

The yarns used over the last 2 days are a donated yellow cotton &  turquoise banana yarn.

I’ve had a letter from The Woolley Bus Project re my knnited squares for their project.I’m still knitting squares but sadly so far haven’t found enough people willing to sponser me …………….. so if anybody would like to sponser me to raise money for Martletts Hospice please contact me via the blog  , thanks.

Leave a Reply

