Excitement I have the venue for the finished piece

I’m so excited.I have got the venue i wanted for the final knitayear piece to be displayed in .I am going to be at Walthamstow Library as part of the E17 Art Trail in September.

 I will also be doing the 1st knitayear workshops with children during half term & christmas holidays.They will be able to do their own mini knit project ; knit your holiday which can then be turned into a badge,brooch or used to make a card.

All good stuff.back with photos tomorrow 

Leave a Reply

