Garden string & a broken needle

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

This morning I knitted with some plastic garden string I bought from the corner shop.it’s a 3ply thick string & my needle broke whilst knitting.I then decided to carry on but change to a larger pair of needles that were aquired from a charity shop ,a lilac metal pair.when the row was finished I then split the yarn into 3 parts , chose a new pair of plastic 5.5mm needles & continued knitting using that 1 thinner strand.

Leave a Reply

