an amazing video

Here is a link to a video of the Saffron Walden Knitted Maze , taken by my partner.

This video was taken on a mobile phone so some sections may be disorienting.

Please feel free to share this video.

3 comments on “an amazing video

  1. WOW, great video! I feel like I was there (almost).. Thank you so much. and, I will be posting links to your video too! I loved seeing all the knitting, but a special treat was hearing voices in the background, as people found their pieces of knitting, and the random admiring comments. Fantastic!

    • Am glad you like it.you can hear me,the loud excited “I’ve found mine ” is me.I’m pleased that it gives a sense of the atmosphere, everyone was searching out their bit & children were running around.it was truly magical

Leave a Reply

