Knitting today Sunday 21st July

image

image

image

I’m so tired today.I’ve just knitted at a local Portugese cafe where they serve really good coffee.
Today’s yarn is some white  Handspun that was donated to me.
I will be checking into Ravelry,Flickr & other blogs during today to look at maze photos & will put some links up .I’m sorting out photos & aim to get as much done as possible today as I will be having some dental surgery tomorrow under sedation so although I will still knit I doubt if my brain would cope much else for a few days.
I hope I don’t start the art trail with a bruised face !
Will definately be using the teen daughters make up if I do

Leave a Reply

