Countdown,day 9 knitting

image

image

image

image

image

I knitted out at stratford circus today .I had been out to do shopping & drop off the last of the Art Trail  leaflets so it was good to have a sit down , drink a Pomegranate juice & chat to people who had noticed me knitting.
The yarn is another upcycled made by Dee in nottingham.
I will knit a bit more today ,I have a few hours to myself so intend to curl up on the sofa,read & knit.it is self preservation to ignore housework,rest & knit.I have had a painful dental operation & have got to make sure I don’t do too much too quickly.easier said than done when you are a lone carer.

Leave a Reply

