More thoughts on the knitayear

I’m feeling positive about how the next stage of the project is taking shape.I have a great potential space to really put into practice what I believe are the benefits of the project.
I’ve been able to see clearly what I achived with the year …….. as well as being a carer , single parent,involved with carer support & being on the nhs carers reference group I have engaged with community groups & knitters from all over London & further away ( including Canada & America ) completed a whole 24.5 feet of knitayear piece, exhibited in 2 art trails  & I’m so pleased with the whole experience.
Onwards ………..

Leave a Reply

